Chicago Bears

2019

Record

Division Ranking

Power Ranking

3-2

16

3

1     Thu Sep 5    8:20 pm     at Chicago Bears
2     Sun Sep 15    1:00 pm         Minnesota Vikings
3     Sun Sep 22    1:00 pm         Denver Broncos
4     Thu Sep 26    8:20 pm         Philadelphia Eagles
5     Sun Oct 6    4:25 pm     at Dallas Cowboys
6     Mon Oct 14    8:15 pm         Detroit Lions
7     Sun Oct 20    1:00 pm         Oakland Raiders
8     Sun Oct 27    8:20 pm     at Kansas City Chiefs
9     Sun Nov 3    4:25 pm     at Los Angeles Chargers
10     Sun Nov 10    1:00 pm         Carolina Panthers
Bye Week
12     Sun Nov 24    4:25 pm     at San Francisco 49ers
13     Sun Dec 1    1:00 pm     at New York Giants
14     Sun Dec 8    1:00 pm         Washington Redskins
15     Sun Dec 15    1:00 pm         Chicago Bears
16     Mon Dec 23    8:15 pm     at Minnesota Vikings
17     Sun Dec 29    1:00 pm     at Detroit Lions

Blitzalytics LLC

2510 E Sunset Road Ste 5 - 815

Las Vegas, NV 89120

Email Address:

Support@Blitzalytics.com

Follow Blitzalytics Here


 

Copyright Blitzalytics LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon