Miami Dolphins

1       Sun Sep 8      8:20 pm vs Pittsburgh Steelers
2       Sun Sep 15    1:00 pm at Miami Dolphins
3       Sun Sep 22    1:00 pm vs New York Jets
4       Sun Sep 29    1:00 pm at Buffalo Bills
5       Sun Oct 6       1:00 pm at Washington Redskins
6       Thu Oct 10     8:20 pm vs New York Giants
7       Mon Oct 21    8:15 pm at New York Jets
8       Sun Oct 27     4:25 pm vs Cleveland Browns
9       Sun Nov 3      8:20 pm at Baltimore Ravens
10     Bye Week
11     Sun Nov 17    4:25 pm at Philadelphia Eagles
12     Sun Nov 24    4:25 pm vs Dallas Cowboys
13     Sun Dec 1      8:20 pm at Houston Texans
14     Sun Dec 8      4:25 pm vs Kansas City Chiefs
15     Sun Dec 15    1:00 pm at Cincinnati Bengals
16     Sun Dec 22    1:00 pm vs Buffalo Bills *
17     Sun Dec 29    1:00 pm vs Miami Dolphins